Electronic Resources
- Electronic ResourcesVisit the Electronic Resources page for instruction on accessing ebooks, online commentaries, journal articles, and other digital materials.
Online Reference Resources
Dictionary of Jesus and the Gospels by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780830824564Publication Date: 2013-11-11
Dictionary of New Testament Background by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780830817801Publication Date: 2000-11-16
Fortress Commentary on the Bible. The New Testament. by ISBN: 9781451489552Publication Date: 2015-04-01
Reference Resources for NT431 The Gospel of Mark
Dictionary for Theological Interpretation of the Bible by Call Number: (Ref) BS440 .D495 2005ISBN: 0801026946Publication Date: 2005-11-01- Dictionary of Jesus and the Gospels by Call Number: (Ref) BS2555.52 .D53 2013ISBN: 9780830824564Publication Date: 2013-11-11
Mercer Commentary on the New Testament by Call Number: BS2341.52 .M47 2003ISBN: 9780865548640Publication Date: 2003-08-01
New International Dictionary of New Testament Theology and Exegesis Set by Call Number: BS2312 .N48 2014 v.1-5ISBN: 9780310276197Publication Date: 2014-11-11
A Postcolonial Commentary on the New Testament Writings by Call Number: (Ref) BS2361.3 .P67 2009ISBN: 9780567637079Publication Date: 2009-10-10
Theological Dictionary of the New Testament by Call Number: (Ref) PA881 .K62E 1964 v.1 -10ISBN: 0802822509Publication Date: 1972-01-01
The Westminster Dictionary of New Testament and Early Christian Literature and Rhetoric by Call Number: (Ref) BS2312 .A86 2003ISBN: 0664219179Publication Date: 2003-11-30
The Anchor Bible Dictionary by Call Number: BS440 .A54ISBN: 9780385193511Publication Date: 1998-12-01
eBook Commentaries on Mark
Mark 8-16 by ISBN: 9780300155983
Mark (Paideia: Commentaries on the New Testament) by ISBN: 9781441235626Publication Date: 2011-11-01
